inside of me


I had nothing to say
and i get lost in the nothingness inside of me..
..*i was confused
and i live it all out to find,
but im not the only person wit these things in mind
..*inside of me
but all that they can see the words revealed
is the only real thing that i got left to feel
..*nothing to lose
just stuck hollow and alone
and the fault is my own and the fault is my own

i wanna heal
i wanna feel what i thought was never real
i wanna let go of the pain ive felt so long
erase all the pain til its gone

i wanna heal
i wanna feel like im close to something real.
i wanna find something ive wanted all along
somewhere i belong

and i got nothing to say
i cant believe i didnt fall right down on my face
..*i was confused
look at everywhere only to find
it is not the way i had imagined it all in my mind.
..*so what am i
what do i have but negativity
cuz i cant trust no one by the way everyone is looking at me
..*nothing to lose
nothing to gain im hollow and alone
and the fault is my own
and the fault is my own

I will never know myself until i do this on my own
cuz i will never feel anything else until my wounds are healed
i will never be anything til i break away from me
i will break away. ill find myself today

Leave a Reply

